Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.2
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Kim
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    29 September 2018
    There is no iron in the room
    The view is awesome and also the location is very convenient
    Rachel Burrows
    kr

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018

    Wonderful stay

    I was not informed that we had to request housekeeping service. So our room wasnt cleaned but asked for what we needed at reception. Breakfast was really basic and didnt look like the pictures! Ran out of coffee every morning.
    Staff were all helpful, room was lovely and I'd Recommend getting a room with a balcony it was beautiful . The views from the bar are wonderful. Really enjoyed our stay.
    Sam
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018

    Outstanding

    Nothing
    Absolutely everything. The staff were warm and friendly. The hotel room was stunning, clean and immaculate. Additionally, my room 1113 had a perfect view of the beach. It has a lovely table and chairs area to enjoy your morning coffee while looking out at the shore. The bar was a delight and the staff were really nice. You could enjoy a panorama view of the beach and the bridge at night with a glass of champagne. I loved staying here so much that I extended my stay. I couldn't have been happier with the services and the hotel. It was amazing. Cannot wait to return here again in the near future.
    Sranracht Bowonchotnara
    kr

    Review score

    7.5
    5 July 2018
    The room is small and the bathroom is small.
    Good reception
    Γιάννης Α
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    4 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kin tak
    hk

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    everything is perfect
    Cheryl
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    4 April 2018

    Comfy and luxurious

    The room is abit small but other than that all is well.
    The view was splendid and the bathtub was clean as well. Th bed may be a bit soft but I had a good sleep. The staff was also really friendly and helpful to help me search on th destinations I wanna go. They will also help you to call for taxi service as well!
    Kjell Lund
    no

    Review score

    7.9
    7 March 2018

    Nice location...

    Staff pour in English. Not willing, or did not understand enough, to book a taxi for me
    Nice balcony.
    Rb Goldenberg
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    18 September 2017
    Room is too small
    Location is great
    Khurshid
    kr

    Review score

    7.5
    9 September 2017

    The hotel is perfect in terms of cost-effectiveness if your goal is to enjoy an amazing view.

    I think the breakfast was poor. They provided simple korean food which might not be to your taste if you are a foreigner. Except that it would be great if the hotel had some extra facilities like an indoor pool or a sauna.
    The location of the hotel is perfect. It's kind of at the corner side of the beach and you can enjoy the views of the sea, a beautiful long bridge and the city. I think the room balconies are amazing as well although we were unlucky to have the one with a huge thick pillar which blocks one half of the view (Room 1208). The bed is super comfy and clean.
    nady
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    10 October 2018

    It was alright

    The room is super tiny. Okay for one night but if you are staying longer will feel clustered. Small windows for double ocean view room. the room size doesn’t justify the price paid. No closet no table. No place to put my luggage. Price is all because of the view but the window is super small to enjoy.
    Nice View, clean, staff is nice. Breakfast is fair. Comfortable bed, amazing deco, trendy lightings! It is a pretty boutique hotel!
    Benjamin Overstreet
    ge

    Review score

    9.6
    13 July 2018
    the view!
    Mike
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    4 April 2018
    If we had an ocean View
    The amazing view from the restaurant and the room.
    W
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    6 October 2017
    Overall is very good. New and clean. English speaking staffs are helpful. But the bed is too soft and the internal bedroom area is a bite small.